FOTD – Lobster at Loobie

Another FOTD (Food of the Day) time ! šŸ˜€
Earlier I went to Loobie for lunch. This has been my 4th visit to Loobie. It’s official that Loobie is now one of my favorite place despite the far location from my home.
I had the lobster platter which was super yummy. The platter came with calamari, butter rice, and your choice of chili. You can choose the garlic spicy chili or sambal matah. I usually ask for both šŸ˜€

Whole lobster platter
20130721-131454.jpg

Mr.H had the half lobster and half shrimp platter. The shrimp was also super good. And bigger in size compared to the lobster šŸ˜€
20130721-131652.jpg

Loobie Lobster
Jl. Gunawarman no 32
Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta

Leave a Reply

