Beauty Treats 1st Edition

It’s finally here !!
One of my surprise beauty box subscription has finally arrived.
Yayyy… So excited !

This one is called Beauty Treats. And the subscription is only IDR 95.000 per month. Very affordable right? 😀

So here are the pictures.

The outer box

20130419-215100.jpg

Ssshhh it’s a secret

20130419-215232.jpg

The handwritten note

20130419-215400.jpg

The box

20130419-215542.jpg
20130419-215551.jpg

Tadaaaa

20130419-215709.jpg
20130419-220000.jpg

This is it

20130419-220020.jpg

The vouchers

20130419-220120.jpg

What’s on my box?
– sets of L’occitane sample (eye balm, body cream, shampoo, conditioner)
– L’occitane Pivoine Flora hand cream 10 ml
– Perfumies solid perfume stick 2 ml
– Masami Shouko blotting paper
– Masami Shouko black round cleaning sponge
– Make Up For Ever premium mirror
– Lioele nail color in Blue Purple 15 ml
– Biokos Derma Bright intensive whitening serum 10 ml
– Biokos Derma Bright intensive brightening day cream spf 25, 7 gr
– Biokos Derma Bright intensive brightening night cream 7 gr
– Biokos Derma Bright intensive brightening toner 15 ml
– Biokos Derma Bright intensive brightening cleanser 15 ml

Not bad for 95.000.
Each box is personalized based on the beauty profile which we have to fill in after subscribing.
Since I chose skin care over make up, most of the products on my box are skin care.
I think I will change my preference to make up over skin care and see what my next box will be like. I will definitely continue my subscription for the next coming months.

Cannot wait for my Vanity Trove box to arrive next week !

One thought on “Beauty Treats 1st Edition

  1. Hi. I’m looking for a blog where I can ask painfully basic questions since I am brand new to Dreamweaver. Is this a good place? I have Dreamweaver for Dummies and tv.adobe.com to help me. When I am defining a site in the very beginning, may I save everything to a network folder instead of to my hard drive? Our network is backed up nightly, while the desktops in our office are questionable at best. Thank you for your advice (or for pointing me in a direction where I might find some). -Paige

Leave a Reply

